FREE DELIVERY On Orders Over £30

References

[1] CropsterHUB. UGANDA RWENZORI MOUNTAINS. https://hub.cropster.com/store/listings/1278 (Accessed: 10/02/2021)


[2] Wikipedia. Rwenzori Mountains. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rwenzori_Mountains (Accessed: 10/02/2021)


[3] Cafebritt. 5 REASONS WHY COSTA RICAN COFFEE IS THE BEST. https://www.cafebritt.com/experience-britt/coffee-101/5-reasons-why-Costa-rican-coffee-is-the-best (Accessed: 20/02/2021)


[4] Cafebritt. A LOOK INTO THE TARRAZU COFFEE REGION. https://www.cafebritt.com/experience-britt/journey-to-origin/a-look-into-tarrazu (Accessed: 20/02/2021)


[5] Burmancoffee. Costa Rican SHB EP Dota Tarrazu - Santa Marina. https://burmancoffee.com/product/filter-by/fruity/costa-rican-shb-ep-tarrazu-santa-maria/ (Accessed: 20/02/2021)


[6] Sustainable Harvest. Chiapas: A Resurgence in Mexican Coffee. https://www.sustainableharvest.com/blog/chiapas-a-resurgence-in-mexican-coffee (Accessed: 25/02/2021)


[7] Wikipedia. Coffee production in Mexico. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coffee_production_in_Mexico (Accessed: 24/02/2021)


[8] Muxbal. Our History. http://www.muxbal.com/portal/index.php/Contenido/historia.html (Accessed: 25/02/2021)


[9] Muxbal. Muxbal. http://www.muxbal.com/portal/index.php/Contenido/muxbal.html (Accessed: 25/02/2021)


[10] Rainforest Alliance. What Does "Rainforest Alliance Certified" Mean?. https://www.rainfore/st-alliance.org/faqs/what-does-rainforest-alliance-certified-mean (Accessed: 25/02/2021)


[11] meteoblue. Climate Mount Elgon. https://www.meteoblue.com/en/weather/historyclimate/climatemodelled/mount-elgon_kenya_198596 (Accessed: 19/04/2021)


[12] Vournas Coffee Trading. Uganda A Mt. Elgon Kapchorwa. https://www.vournascoffee.com/coffee/uganda-a-mt-elgon-kapchorwa/ (Accessed: 19/04/2021)


[13] ThoughtCo.. Arabica Coffee Enjoyed Today and for the Past Few Millennia. https://www.thoughtco.com/what-is-arabica-coffee-2353016 (Accessed: 21/04/2021)


[14] Wikipedia. Coffee production in Ethiopia. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coffee_production_in_Ethiopia (Accessed: 20/04/2021)


[15] Paulig Barista Institute. African Coffee Bean. Vivid flavors from Ethiopia and Kenya. https://www.baristainstitute.com/blog/paulina-palaikyte/january-2018/african-coffee-bean-vivid-flavors-ethiopia-kenya (Accessed: 20/04/21)


[16] Bench Maji Coffee Union. How We Grow It. http://benchmajicoffeeunion.com/our-products/how-we-grow-it/ (Accessed: 20/04/21)


[17] DRWakefield. Bench Maji Union. https://drwakefield.com/producer/bench-maji-union/ (Accessed: 20/04/2021)


[18] Bench Maji Coffee Union. Commitment To Quality. http://benchmajicoffeeunion.com/about-us-2/commitment-to-quality/ (Accessed: 20/04/2021)


[19] Bench Maji Coffee Union. Our Certifications. http://benchmajicoffeeunion.com/our-certifications/ (Accessed: 20/04/2021)


[20] Indonesia Investments. Coffee. https://www.indonesia-investments.com/business/commodities/coffee/item186?# (Accessed: 25/04/2021)


[21] InterAmerican Coffee. Indonesian Sumatra Mandheling G1 TP. https://www.interamericancoffee.com/indonesia-sumatra-mandheling-g1/ (Accessed: 25/04/2021)


[22] Weavers Coffee. What is Sumatran Coffee? https://weaverscoffee.com/blogs/blog/what-is-sumatran-coffee (Accessed: 04/05/2021)


[23] Sweet Maria's Coffee Library. Sumatran Coffee Processing: Why You Should Know Giling Basah. https://library.sweetmarias.com/why-should-you-know-giling-basah/ (Accessed: 04/05/2021)


[24] Wikipedia. Coffee Production in El Salvador. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coffee_production_in_El_Salvador (Accessed: 05/05/2021)


[25] Mercanta The Coffee Hunters. El Salvador. https://www.coffeehunter.com/coffee-country/el-salvador/ (Accessed: 05/05/2021)


[26] Cooperativa Cuzcachapa De RL. About Us? https://home.cuzcachapa.com/informacion/ (Accessed: 05/05/2021)


[27] Espresso & Coffee Guide. Ethiopian Sidamo Coffee Beans. https://espressocoffeeguide.com/gourmet-coffee/arabian-and-african-coffees/ethiopian-coffee/ethiopian-sidamo-coffee/ (Accessed: 16/06/2021)


[28] Swiss Water. Coffee Decaffeination Process. https://www.swisswater.com/pages/coffee-decaffeination-process (Accessed: 16/06/2021)